Overall Competitor name

First Zeb Kyffin £100 and holder of Paul Barrows Cup (1yr)

Second Oliver Hurdle £60 Third Paul Burton £40

Fourth Andy Critchlow Fifth Chris Holmes

Female

First Flora Perkins £100 Second Laura Addie £60

Third Hayley Rigby

Junior

First Flora Perkins £15

Male vets on VTTA Standard

First Andy Critchlow £75 Second Chris Holmes £40

Third Liam Maybank £20

Female Vets on VTTA Standard

First Tracy Corbett

Fastest Team of 3

First Paceline/Paul Burton/Simon Skinner/James Wasley £20 per rider

Second Dorking CC/Neil Houldey/Justin Clarke/Jon Hooper

Third Viceroys Triathlon Club/Robbie Massey/Laura Addie/James Mitchell

Fastest Team of 3 on VTTA Standard

First Kingston Phoenix RC/Gavin Hughes/Simon Crook/Simon Trehearne £20 per rider